kleineslogo-4b42d710_edited.jpg

Limited Edition / Davoser Craft Beer

Davos / Graubünden

special-59834532.png

Beer:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The special edition of the moment is an IPA with a combination of three different hops (Azacca, Cascade, Galaxy). This unique combination brings out flavors of mango, pine, grapefruit, peach. Goes perfectly with game, red meat and lentil stews.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Alc: 4.8% Vol

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Brewery:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The Davos Craft Beer Brewery is one of the youngest and wildest little breweries in Switzerland. Since 2018 the team with the four people from Davos Jan, Lukas, Markus, Stephan and their master brewer Hannes have been brewing high-quality craft beers in Davos.

The most important ingredient for beer specialties is the crystal-clear mountain water of Davos. This is then refined with malt, yeast and exceptional aromatic hops. The standard range includes a tangy blonde, a hoppy lager and a fruity tangy IPA. In addition, four special editions such as the Dark Black Pearl or the Spicy Mountain Lager are produced each year.

The Davoser Wildmannli inspired the logo of the Davos Craft Beer Brewery - a legendary wild mountain figure in Graubünden - which, according to legend, brewed Graubünden's first beer from mountain grain.

Davos Craft Beer - really wild!

Limited Edition / Davoser Craft Beer

Davos / Graubünden

Bier:

Darüber hinaus müssen Sie mehr darüber wissen.

Die aktuelle Sonderausgabe ist eine IPA mit einer Kombination aus drei verschiedenen Hopfen (Azacca, Cascade, Galaxy). Diese einzigartige Kombination bringt Aromen von Mango, Kiefer, Grapefruit und Pfirsich hervor. Passt perfekt zu Wild, rotem Fleisch und Linseneintöpfen.

Darüber hinaus müssen Sie mehr darüber wissen.

Alc: 4,8% Vol

Darüber hinaus müssen Sie mehr darüber wissen.

Brauerei:

Darüber hinaus müssen Sie mehr darüber wissen.

Die Davos Craft Beer Brewery ist eine der jüngsten und wildesten kleinen Brauereien der Schweiz. Seit 2018 braut das Team mit den vier Personen aus Davos Jan, Lukas, Markus, Stephan und ihrem Braumeister Hannes in Davos hochwertige Craft-Biere.

Die wichtigste Zutat für Bierspezialitäten ist das kristallklare Bergwasser von Davos. Dies wird dann mit Malz, Hefe und außergewöhnlichem aromatischem Hopfen verfeinert. Das Standardprogramm umfasst eine spritzige Blondine, ein hopfenreiches Lager und eine fruchtig-spritzige IPA. Zusätzlich werden jedes Jahr vier Sondereditionen wie die Dark Black Pearl oder das Spicy Mountain Lager produziert.

Das Davoser Wildmannli inspirierte das Logo der Davoser Craft Beer Brewery - einer legendären wilden Bergfigur in Graubünden - die der Legende nach Graubünden's erstes Bier aus Bergkorn braute.

Davos Craft Beer - wirklich wild!

© 2020 von The Hoppy Truck Company.