Logo Gibbon.png

Black Pearl Limited edition / GibbonBräu

Tecknau / Basel-Country

blackpearl.JPG

This is the last time and for the latter we have tried to spoil you with a special hand-numbered edition. For those who know us, the Porter / Stout are not our favorite beers but when we tasted this one, we fell in love with it and decided to offer it to you for the 24th. Because yes, it's a Porter with its color, these aromas of chocolate, coffee, vanilla, rum, and for a few minutes we thought we were Jack Sparrow sailing the Black Pearl on the Caribbean Sea. Good tasting and we look forward to hearing your feedback.

"If you drink a Black Peal in the morning, you're not an alcoholic!"

"You are a PIRATE"

Hoppy Sparrow

Beer:

 

A porter aged for several months in barrels of Jamaican rum of 40 years.

This is a limited edition, indeed there are only 280 bottles per lot and each bottle is numbered by hand!

 

This award-winning beer (1st place in the 2019 B&R beer competition) has flavors of rum, wood, coffee and chocolate. It's not something you can drink with a spoon. A connoisseur's beer for privileged moments so for us the perfect beer for you to discover for the 24th.

 

Alc: 5.4 % Vol

Brewery:

In 2015 Yvonne put in Raphael's head the idea of ​​brewing their own beer. As an avid beer enthusiast, MacGyver is seasoned and enthusiastic, Raphael loves the idea. They therefore begin to brew and are quickly joined by Michael and Adrian. In 2017, the brewery moved to Tecknau and expanded.

Black Pearl Limited Edition / GibbonBräu

Tecknau / Basel-Land

Dies ist das letzte Mal und für letztere haben wir versucht, Sie mit einer speziellen handnummerierten Ausgabe zu verwöhnen. Für diejenigen, die uns kennen, sind die Porter / Stout nicht unsere Lieblingsbiere, aber als wir dieses probierten, haben wir uns in es verliebt und beschlossen, es Ihnen zum 24. anzubieten. Denn ja, es ist ein Porter Mit seiner Farbe, diesen Aromen von Schokolade, Kaffee, Vanille, Rum und für ein paar Minuten dachten wir, wir wären Jack Sparrow, der die Black Pearl auf dem karibischen Meer segelt. Gute Verkostung und wir freuen uns auf Ihr Feedback.

"Wenn du morgens einen Black Peal trinkst, bist du kein Alkoholiker!"

"Du bist ein Pirat"

Hopfenreicher Spatz

Bier:

 

Mehrere Monate im 40jährigen Jamaica-Rum-Fass gereifter Porter.

Limited-Edition - Nur 280 Flaschen pro Batch - Jede Flasche ist handummeriert!

Dieses prämierte Bier (1. Platz B&R Beer Contest 2019) besticht durch Aromen nach Rum, Holz, Kaffee und Schokolade. Nichts, um einfach so mal zu trinken. Ein Geniesserbier für besondere Momente, also für uns das perfekte Bier, das Sie am 24. entdecken können.

 

Alc: 5,4 % Vol

Brauerei:

2015 brachte Yvonne Raphael auf die Idee, ihr eigenes Bier zu brauen. Als begeisterter Bierliebhaber ist MacGyver erfahren und begeistert, Raphael liebt die Idee. Sie beginnen daher zu brauen und werden schnell von Michael und Adrian begleitet. 2017 zog die Brauerei nach Tecknau und expandierte.