top of page
IPAnema 50cl can - IPA

IPAnema 50cl can - IPA

SKU: DRGAB03CA

IPAnema is a 6% India Pale Ale that reveals a powerful bitterness in a copper hue. If its hops have bewitching aromas, it is its malty body that makes it possible to obtain a balanced beer with a pleasant roundness. Its fruity scent comes from North American hops and its bitterness is ideal for combining with spicy dishes.

Type of beer: India Pale Ale

Color: Blonde / Amber

Brewery:

Like an inexhaustible source, Doctor Gab's beer springs from a strong friendship. In January 2001, the first beginnings of fermentation aroused the curiosity and motivation of the three friends. The adventure has continued ever since, gaining in quality and professionalism from year to year.

Established in Puidoux (VD) since 2018, the brewery now employs around twenty employees driven by a common passion: to offer you beers of character with body and soul.

They select their raw materials with great care. The malts and hops are of the highest quality, and the bottles, made from recycled and reusable glass, are the only bottles of Swiss beer to be produced in Switzerland, in St-Prex (VD).

Thanks to a rigorous follow-up of the production processes and to an irreproachable hygiene, they can offer products of a constant and high quality, which have already attracted many amateurs in our regions. The brewery will blow out its 20th candle in 2021… We can say that it has bottles!

All Doctor Gab's beers are:

  • rich in raw materials
  • from top fermentation
  • undiluted and without preservatives
    CHF4.40Price

    Related Products

IPAnema 50cl kann - IPA

IPAnema 50cl kann - IPA

Artikelnummer: DRGAB03CA

IPAnema ist ein 6% iges India Pale Ale, das eine starke Bitterkeit in einem kupfernen Farbton zeigt. Wenn sein Hopfen bezaubernde Aromen hat, ist es sein malziger Körper, der es ermöglicht, ein ausgewogenes Bier mit einer angenehmen Rundheit zu erhalten. Sein fruchtiger Duft stammt aus nordamerikanischem Hopfen und seine Bitterkeit ist ideal für die Kombination mit würzigen Gerichten.

Biersorte: India Pale Ale

Farbe: Blond / Bernstein

Brauerei:

Wie eine unerschöpfliche Quelle entspringt Doktor Gabs Bier einer starken Freundschaft. Im Januar 2001 erregten die ersten Anfänge der Gärung die Neugier und Motivation der drei Freunde. Das Abenteuer hat sich seitdem fortgesetzt und von Jahr zu Jahr an Qualität und Professionalität gewonnen.

Die seit 2018 in Puidoux (VD) gegründete Brauerei beschäftigt heute rund zwanzig Mitarbeiter, die von einer gemeinsamen Leidenschaft angetrieben werden: Ihnen Bier mit Charakter mit Leib und Seele anzubieten.

Sie wählen ihre Rohstoffe mit großer Sorgfalt aus. Die Malze und Hopfen sind von höchster Qualität, und die Flaschen aus recyceltem und wiederverwendbarem Glas sind die einzigen Flaschen Schweizer Bier, die in der Schweiz in St-Prex (VD) hergestellt werden.

Dank einer strengen Überwachung der Produktionsprozesse und einer einwandfreien Hygiene können sie Produkte von konstanter und hoher Qualität anbieten, die bereits viele Amateure in unseren Regionen angezogen haben. Die Brauerei wird 2021 ihre 20. Kerze ausblasen… Wir können sagen, dass sie Flaschen hat!

Alle Biere von Doktor Gab sind:

  • reich an Rohstoffen
  • von oben Gärung
  • unverdünnt und ohne Konservierungsstoffe
    4,40 CHFPreis

    © 2020 von The Hoppy Truck Company.