top of page
West Coast IPA - IPA

West Coast IPA - IPA

SKU: BROCI04CA

Their homage to this iconic style of beer. Intense notes of pine hops and citrus, lively aroma of passion fruit and pineapple from their favorite hops: New World. Close your eyes and California is suddenly a little closer.

ABV: 6.5%

IBU: 70

SRM: 4

Beer type: India Pale Ale

Color: Gold

Brewery:

Located in the district of Davesco - Soragno (city of Lugano), since 2016, Broken City Brewing Co. has a mission to break the culture of mega-breweries, shocking your tastes and taking you into the new world of craft beers.

The brewery focuses on producing modern beers following the brewing trend, inspired by new styles and techniques mainly sourced from northern Europe and the United States.

Hops are the ingredient they love the most and they often abuse it in its use, adding exaggerated amounts to their inventions. They also like to experiment, using different combinations of ingredients, such as fruit, coffee, and more.

    CHF4.50Price

    Related Products

Westküste IPA - IPA

Westküste IPA - IPA

Artikelnummer: BROCI04CA

Ihre Hommage an diesen ikonischen Bierstil. Intensive Noten von Kiefernhopfen und Zitrusfrüchten, lebhaftes Aroma von Passionsfrucht und Ananas aus ihrem Lieblingshopfen: New World. Schließen Sie Ihre Augen und Kalifornien ist plötzlich etwas näher.

ABV: 6,5%

IBU: 70

SRM: 4

Biersorte: India Pale Ale

Farbe: Gold

Brauerei:

Broken City Brewing Co. befindet sich seit 2016 im Stadtteil Davesco - Soragno (Stadt Lugano) und hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die Kultur der Mega-Brauereien zu brechen, Ihren Geschmack zu schockieren und Sie in die neue Welt der handwerklichen Biere zu entführen.

Die Brauerei konzentriert sich auf die Herstellung moderner Biere, die dem Brau-Trend folgen und von neuen Stilen und Techniken inspiriert sind, die hauptsächlich aus Nordeuropa und den USA stammen.

Hopfen ist die Zutat, die sie am meisten lieben, und sie missbrauchen ihn häufig bei seiner Verwendung, indem sie ihren Erfindungen übertriebene Mengen hinzufügen. Sie experimentieren auch gerne mit verschiedenen Kombinationen von Zutaten wie Obst, Kaffee und vielem mehr.

    4,50 CHFPreis

    © 2020 von The Hoppy Truck Company.