top of page
Brutal Minimalism - Brut IPA

Brutal Minimalism - Brut IPA

SKU: BROCI01CA

Dry dry dry! Very dry! Brewed with barley malt, flaked corn and rice, this beer resembles a champagne met with an India Pale Ale. Little bitterness but lots of hop aroma reminiscent of gooseberry, grape, blackcurrant, grapefruit and elderflower.

ABV: 7.1%

IBU: 30

SRM: 2

Type of beer: Brut IPA

Color: Gold

Brewery:

Located in the district of Davesco - Soragno (city of Lugano), since 2016, Broken City Brewing Co. has a mission to break the culture of mega-breweries, shocking your tastes and taking you into the new world of craft beers.

The brewery focuses on producing modern beers following the brewing trend, inspired by new styles and techniques mainly sourced from northern Europe and the United States.

Hops are the ingredient they love the most and they often abuse it in its use, adding exaggerated amounts to their inventions. They also like to experiment, using different combinations of ingredients, such as fruit, coffee, and more.

    4,50 CHFPrice

    Related Products

Brutaler Minimalismus - Brutaler IPA

Brutaler Minimalismus - Brutaler IPA

Artikelnummer: BROCI01CA

Trocken trocken trocken! Sehr trocken! Dieses mit Gerstenmalz, Cornflakes und Reis gebraute Bier ähnelt einem Champagner, der mit einem India Pale Ale getroffen wurde. Wenig Bitterkeit, aber viel Hopfenaroma, das an Stachelbeere, Traube, schwarze Johannisbeere, Grapefruit und Holunderblüte erinnert.

ABV: 7,1%

IBU: 30

SRM: 2

Biersorte: Brut IPA

Farbe: Gold

Brauerei:

Broken City Brewing Co. befindet sich seit 2016 im Stadtteil Davesco - Soragno (Stadt Lugano) und hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die Kultur der Mega-Brauereien zu brechen, Ihren Geschmack zu schockieren und Sie in die neue Welt der handwerklichen Biere zu entführen.

Die Brauerei konzentriert sich auf die Herstellung moderner Biere, die dem Brau-Trend folgen und von neuen Stilen und Techniken inspiriert sind, die hauptsächlich aus Nordeuropa und den USA stammen.

Hopfen ist die Zutat, die sie am meisten lieben, und sie missbrauchen ihn häufig bei seiner Verwendung, indem sie ihren Erfindungen übertriebene Mengen hinzufügen. Sie experimentieren auch gerne mit verschiedenen Kombinationen von Zutaten wie Obst, Kaffee und vielem mehr.

    4,50 CHFPreis

    © 2020 von The Hoppy Truck Company.