top of page
Everyday Blond - Golden Ale

Everyday Blond - Golden Ale

SKU: KITBRE01BT

La Everyday. The versatile and discreet companion for a wide variety of dishes and cuisines. But also quite simply the beautiful light beer for every occasion. A typical blond beer. Easy to drink and an interesting alternative to many light beers. The wheat malt gives a lot of delicacy and the young Mandarina Bavaria hops, a fine aromatic fruitiness. Filtered. A light KTICHEN BREW without any noticeable bitterness.

Type of beer: Golden Ale

Color: Blonde

Vol: 5.2%

Brewery:

Enrich the regional and Swiss beer world with exciting beer styles from a wide variety of beer cultures. Brewing full-bodied styles of beer that are often still unknown to us in a balanced and accessible way. Allowing highly aromatic hops to develop all their fascinating aroma. In addition, to give our beers the best possible stability. This has been our daily motivation since day one.

We are often asked what craft brewing means. Innovative, imaginative and high quality brewing, we are happy to answer you.

After a six-month trip across the United States and in the footsteps of the North American craft beer world, Fabian Ehinger created his first recipes in an empty kitchen in downtown Basel on a miniature 25-liter system. . KITCHEN BREW. After several years of brewing in breweries in the near and far surroundings of Basel, KITCHEN BREW found its own home in 2016 at Binningerstrasse 101 in Allschwil near Basel in the exciting drinking world of Peter Oppliger and his family.

For long-term consistent quality, they have invested in the highest quality brewing and bottling systems. A 10 hl brewery allows them to brew a wide variety of beers all year round. They develop innovative brewing techniques such as dry hopping constantly and adapted to their needs.

"JUST LIKE THE DYNAMICS AND INNOVATIVE POWER, I AM AMAZED BY THE NEW POSITIVE EMOTIONS THAT THE NORTH AMERICAN CRAFT BEER WORLD IS ABLE TO WAKE UP EVERYDAY EVERYDAY AND THEREFORE CREATE A COMPLETELY NEW POSITION IN THE WORLD."

Fabian Ehinger - founder of KITCHEN BREW

Let yourself be carried away in this new world of great emotions around good beer with their beers and in their premises which are a former printing house with industrial charm from the 1950s.

    CHF3.20 Regular Price
    CHF2.40Sale Price

    Related Products

Everyday Blond - Golden Ale

Everyday Blond - Golden Ale

Artikelnummer: KITBRE01BT

EveryDay Blond (jeden Tag). Der vielseitige und diskrete Begleiter für eine Vielzahl von Gerichten und Küchen. Aber auch ganz einfach das schöne leichte Bier für jeden Anlass. Ein typisches blondes Bier. Leicht zu trinken und eine interessante Alternative zu vielen leichten Bieren. Das Weizenmalz verleiht viel Delikatesse und der junge Mandarina Bavaria Hopfen eine feine aromatische Fruchtigkeit. Gefiltert. Eine leichte KTICHEN-BRAU ohne erkennbare Bitterkeit.

Biersorte: Golden Ale

Farbe: Blond

 

Vol: 5,2%

 

Brauerei:

 

Bereichern Sie die regionale und schweizerische Bierwelt mit aufregenden Bierstilen aus einer Vielzahl von Bierkulturen. Brauen vollmundiger Biersorten, die uns oft noch ausgewogen und zugänglich sind. Hocharomatischer Hopfen kann sein faszinierendes Aroma entfalten. Darüber hinaus, um unseren Bieren die bestmögliche Stabilität zu geben. Dies ist seit dem ersten Tag unsere tägliche Motivation.

 

Wir werden oft gefragt, was Craft Brewing bedeutet. Innovative, einfallsreiche und qualitativ hochwertige Brauerei, wir antworten Ihnen gerne.

 

Nach einer sechsmonatigen Reise durch die USA und auf den Spuren der nordamerikanischen Craft Beer-Welt kreierte Fabian Ehinger seine ersten Rezepte in einer leeren Küche in der Basler Innenstadt auf einem 25-Liter-Miniatursystem. KÜCHENBRAU. Nach mehreren Jahren des Brauens in Brauereien in der nahen und fernen Umgebung Basels fand die KÜCHE BREW 2016 in der Binninger Straße 101 in Allschwil bei Basel in der aufregenden Trinkwelt von Peter Oppliger und seiner Familie ein eigenes Zuhause.

 

Für eine langfristig gleichbleibende Qualität haben sie in Brau- und Abfüllsysteme von höchster Qualität investiert. In einer 10-hl-Brauerei können sie das ganze Jahr über eine große Auswahl an Bieren brauen. Sie entwickeln ständig innovative Brautechniken wie das Trockenspringen und passen sich ihren Bedürfnissen an.

 

"Genau wie die Dynamik und die innovative Kraft bin ich erstaunt über die neuen positiven Emotionen, dass die nordamerikanische Handwerksbierwelt jeden Tag aufwachen kann und daher eine völlig neue Position in der Welt schafft."

 

Fabian Ehinger - Gründer der KÜCHENBRAU

 

Lassen Sie sich in diese neue Welt der großen Emotionen rund um gutes Bier mit ihren Bieren und in ihre Räumlichkeiten entführen, die eine ehemalige Druckerei mit industriellem Charme aus den 1950er Jahren sind.

    3,20 CHF Standardpreis
    2,40 CHFSonderpreis

    © 2020 von The Hoppy Truck Company.