top of page
Alice in Wonderland 44cl - NEIPA (New England IPA)

Alice in Wonderland 44cl - NEIPA (New England IPA)

SKU: KITBRE02CA

New England IPA, Vermont IPA, Hazy IPA or Juicy IPA is the name of the style of beer that once again revolutionized the beer world after the West Coast IPAs of the 1980s and 1990s. An incredibly educational brewing experience brewers - a completely new drinking experience for beer lovers.

Formerly envisioned as a unique collaboration with the big guys from the Freiburg (Germany) brewing collective in the summer of 2018, Kitchen Brew has been brewing it continuously ever since. In the meantime, she also has her own well-deserved name. They they felt a bit like Alice in Wonderland brewing this fantastic beer for the past two years.

Did you know? Light ages a beer very quickly, especially very consistent beers like an IPA. It is mainly for this reason that more and more microbreweries around the world like to put their highly aromatic beer specialties in opaque cans.

Buy the Alice in Wonderland NEIPA in a can and enjoy lots of aroma even a few months after filling. For the perfect tasting experience, we recommend pouring it into a glass. The fascinating and super fruity aroma of a New England IPA can be best enjoyed when tasted in the glass.

Type of beer: New England IPA

Color: Blonde

Vol: 5.6%

Brewery:

Enrich the regional and Swiss beer world with exciting beer styles from a wide variety of beer cultures. Brewing full-bodied styles of beer that are often still unknown to us in a balanced and accessible way. Allowing highly aromatic hops to develop all their fascinating aroma. In addition, to give our beers the best possible stability. This has been our daily motivation since day one.

We are often asked what craft brewing means. Innovative, imaginative and high quality brewing, we are happy to answer you.

After a six-month trip across the United States and in the footsteps of the North American craft beer world, Fabian Ehinger created his first recipes in an empty kitchen in downtown Basel on a miniature 25-liter system. . KITCHEN BREW. After several years of brewing in breweries in the near and far surroundings of Basel, KITCHEN BREW found its own home in 2016 at Binningerstrasse 101 in Allschwil near Basel in the exciting drinking world of Peter Oppliger and his family.

For long-term consistent quality, they have invested in the highest quality brewing and bottling systems. A 10 hl brewery allows them to brew a wide variety of beers all year round. They develop innovative brewing techniques such as dry hopping constantly and adapted to their needs.

"JUST LIKE THE DYNAMICS AND INNOVATIVE POWER, I AM AMAZED BY THE NEW POSITIVE EMOTIONS THAT THE NORTH AMERICAN CRAFT BEER WORLD IS ABLE TO WAKE UP EVERYDAY EVERYDAY AND THEREFORE CREATE A COMPLETELY NEW POSITION IN THE WORLD."

Fabian Ehinger - founder of KITCHEN BREW

Let yourself be carried away in this new world of great emotions around good beer with their beers and in their premises which are a former printing house with industrial charm from the 1950s.

    CHF5.80Price

    Related Products

Alice im Wunderland 44cl - NEIPA (New England IPA)

Alice im Wunderland 44cl - NEIPA (New England IPA)

Artikelnummer: KITBRE02CA

New England IPA, Vermont IPA, Hazy IPA oder Juicy IPA ist der Name des Bierstils, der die Bierwelt nach den West Coast IPAs der 1980er und 1990er Jahre erneut revolutionierte. Ein unglaublich lehrreiches Brauerlebnis Brauer - ein völlig neues Trinkerlebnis für Bierliebhaber.

Früher als einzigartige Zusammenarbeit mit den großen Jungs des Freiburger Braukollektivs im Sommer 2018 gedacht, braut Kitchen Brew es seitdem kontinuierlich. In der Zwischenzeit hat sie auch ihren eigenen wohlverdienten Namen. Sie fühlten sich ein bisschen wie Alice im Wunderland, die in den letzten zwei Jahren dieses fantastische Bier braute.

Wusstest du? Licht reift ein Bier sehr schnell, besonders sehr beständige Biere wie ein IPA. Vor allem aus diesem Grund geben immer mehr Mikrobrauereien auf der ganzen Welt ihre hocharomatischen Bierspezialitäten gerne in undurchsichtige Dosen.

Kaufen Sie die Alice im Wunderland NEIPA in einer Dose und genießen Sie auch einige Monate nach dem Befüllen viel Aroma. Für ein perfektes Geschmackserlebnis empfehlen wir, es in ein Glas zu gießen. Das faszinierende und superfruchtige Aroma eines New England IPA kann am besten im Glas genossen werden.

Biersorte: New England IPA

Farbe: Blond

Vol: 5,6%

Brauerei:

Bereichern Sie die regionale und schweizerische Bierwelt mit aufregenden Bierstilen aus einer Vielzahl von Bierkulturen. Brauen Sie vollmundige Biersorten, die uns oft noch ausgewogen und zugänglich sind. Hocharomatischer Hopfen kann sein faszinierendes Aroma entfalten. Darüber hinaus, um unseren Bieren die bestmögliche Stabilität zu geben. Dies ist seit dem ersten Tag unsere tägliche Motivation.

Wir werden oft gefragt, was Craft Brewing bedeutet. Innovative, einfallsreiche und qualitativ hochwertige Brauerei, wir antworten Ihnen gerne.

Nach einer sechsmonatigen Reise durch die USA und auf den Spuren der nordamerikanischen Craft Beer-Welt kreierte Fabian Ehinger seine ersten Rezepte in einer leeren Küche in der Basler Innenstadt auf einem 25-Liter-Miniatursystem. KÜCHENBRAU. Nach mehreren Jahren des Brauens in Brauereien in der nahen und fernen Umgebung Basels fand die KÜCHE BREW 2016 in der Binninger Straße 101 in Allschwil bei Basel in der aufregenden Trinkwelt von Peter Oppliger und seiner Familie ein eigenes Zuhause.

Für eine langfristig gleichbleibende Qualität haben sie in Brau- und Abfüllsysteme von höchster Qualität investiert. In einer 10-hl-Brauerei können sie das ganze Jahr über eine große Auswahl an Bieren brauen. Sie entwickeln ständig innovative Brautechniken wie das Trockenspringen und passen sich ihren Bedürfnissen an.

"Genau wie die Dynamik und die innovative Kraft bin ich erstaunt über die neuen positiven Emotionen, dass die nordamerikanische Handwerksbierwelt jeden Tag aufwachen kann und daher eine völlig neue Position in der neuen Welt schafft."

Fabian Ehinger - Gründer der KÜCHENBRAU

Lassen Sie sich in diese neue Welt der großen Emotionen rund um gutes Bier mit ihren Bieren und in ihre Räumlichkeiten entführen, die eine ehemalige Druckerei mit industriellem Charme aus den 1950er Jahren sind.

    5,80 CHFPreis

    © 2020 von The Hoppy Truck Company.