top of page
Cascade Amber Ale - American-style Amber Ale

Cascade Amber Ale - American-style Amber Ale

SKU: KITBRE03BT

The very first creation of KITCHEN BREW. KITCHEN BREW founder Fabian Ehinger has already planned a brew at a partner brewery four times a year. In the years that followed, Cascade Amber Ale became the real driving force behind their beer project up to today's microbrewery. At regional level and throughout Switzerland.

A typical KITCHEN BREW, which contains all of Fabian's ideas, how a new beer should taste, inspired by the world of North American craft beer.

Despite all the other varieties, this is still an extremely complex Kitchen Brew. Central European amber beers in the North American style reinterpreted, courageous and substantial. Dark amber with a tinge of red. Presents a pleasant bitterness. Slightly malty sweetness and clear caramel notes, but rather dry overall. Lightly toasted notes. Fruity and spicy hop aroma.

Type of beer: Amber Ale

Color: Amber

Vol: 5.8%

Brewery:

Enrich the regional and Swiss beer world with exciting beer styles from a wide variety of beer cultures. Brewing full-bodied styles of beer that are often still unknown to us in a balanced and accessible way. Allowing highly aromatic hops to develop all their fascinating aroma. In addition, to give our beers the best possible stability. This has been our daily motivation since day one.

We are often asked what craft brewing means. Innovative, imaginative and high quality brewing, we are happy to answer you.

After a six-month trip across the United States and in the footsteps of the North American craft beer world, Fabian Ehinger created his first recipes in an empty kitchen in downtown Basel on a miniature 25-liter system. . KITCHEN BREW. After several years of brewing in breweries in the near and far surroundings of Basel, KITCHEN BREW found its own home in 2016 at Binningerstrasse 101 in Allschwil near Basel in the exciting drinking world of Peter Oppliger and his family.

For long-term consistent quality, they have invested in the highest quality brewing and bottling systems. A 10 hl brewery allows them to brew a wide variety of beers all year round. They develop innovative brewing techniques such as dry hopping constantly and adapted to their needs.

"JUST LIKE THE DYNAMICS AND INNOVATIVE POWER, I AM AMAZED BY THE NEW POSITIVE EMOTIONS THAT THE NORTH AMERICAN CRAFT BEER WORLD IS ABLE TO WAKE UP EVERYDAY EVERYDAY AND THEREFORE CREATE A COMPLETELY NEW POSITION IN THE WORLD."

Fabian Ehinger - founder of KITCHEN BREW

Let yourself be carried away in this new world of great emotions around good beer with their beers and in their premises which are a former printing house with industrial charm from the 1950s.

    CHF3.30Price

    Related Products

Cascade Amber Ale - American-style Amber Ale

Cascade Amber Ale - American-style Amber Ale

Artikelnummer: KITBRE03BT

Die allererste Kreation von KITCHEN BREW. KÜCHENBRAU-Gründer Fabian Ehinger hat bereits viermal im Jahr ein Gebräu in einer Partnerbrauerei geplant. In den folgenden Jahren wurde Cascade Amber Ale die eigentliche treibende Kraft hinter ihrem Bierprojekt bis zur heutigen Mikrobrauerei. Auf regionaler Ebene und in der ganzen Schweiz.

Eine typische KÜCHENBRAU, die alle Ideen von Fabian enthält, wie ein neues Bier schmecken soll, inspiriert von der Welt des nordamerikanischen Craft Beer.

Trotz aller anderen Sorten ist dies immer noch ein äußerst komplexes Küchengebräu. Mitteleuropäische Bernsteinbiere im nordamerikanischen Stil neu interpretiert, mutig und substanziell. Dunkler Bernstein mit einem Hauch von Rot. Präsentiert eine angenehme Bitterkeit. Leicht malzige Süße und klare Karamellnoten, aber insgesamt eher trocken. Leicht geröstete Noten. Fruchtiges und würziges Hopfenaroma.

Biersorte: Amber Ale

Farbe: Bernstein

Vol: 5,8%

Brauerei:

Bereichern Sie die regionale und schweizerische Bierwelt mit aufregenden Bierstilen aus einer Vielzahl von Bierkulturen. Brauen vollmundiger Biersorten, die uns oft noch ausgewogen und zugänglich sind. Hocharomatischer Hopfen kann sein faszinierendes Aroma entfalten. Darüber hinaus, um unseren Bieren die bestmögliche Stabilität zu geben. Dies ist seit dem ersten Tag unsere tägliche Motivation.

Wir werden oft gefragt, was Craft Brewing bedeutet. Innovative, einfallsreiche und qualitativ hochwertige Brauerei, wir antworten Ihnen gerne.

Nach einer sechsmonatigen Reise durch die USA und auf den Spuren der nordamerikanischen Craft Beer-Welt kreierte Fabian Ehinger seine ersten Rezepte in einer leeren Küche in der Basler Innenstadt auf einem 25-Liter-Miniatursystem. KÜCHENBRAU. Nach mehreren Jahren des Brauens in Brauereien in der nahen und fernen Umgebung Basels fand die KÜCHE BREW 2016 in der Binninger Straße 101 in Allschwil bei Basel in der aufregenden Trinkwelt von Peter Oppliger und seiner Familie ein eigenes Zuhause.

Für eine langfristig gleichbleibende Qualität haben sie in Brau- und Abfüllsysteme von höchster Qualität investiert. In einer 10-hl-Brauerei können sie das ganze Jahr über eine große Auswahl an Bieren brauen. Sie entwickeln ständig innovative Brautechniken wie das Trockenspringen und passen sich ihren Bedürfnissen an.

"Genau wie die Dynamik und die innovative Kraft bin ich erstaunt über die neuen positiven Emotionen, dass die nordamerikanische Handwerksbierwelt jeden Tag aufwachen kann und daher eine völlig neue Position in der Welt schafft."

Fabian Ehinger - Gründer der KÜCHENBRAU

Lassen Sie sich in diese neue Welt der großen Emotionen rund um gutes Bier mit ihren Bieren und in ihre Räumlichkeiten entführen, die eine ehemalige Druckerei mit industriellem Charme aus den 1950er Jahren sind.

    3,30 CHFPreis

    © 2020 von The Hoppy Truck Company.