top of page
Jurassic Barley - Organic Blonde

Jurassic Barley - Organic Blonde

SKU: BLZCOM06BT

Jurassic Barley is a light blond beer brewed exclusively with Swiss raw materials and of organic origin. The malt used for this beer brings aromas of honey while the “Cascade” hops lightly citrus the whole.

Type of beer: Imperial Stout

Black color

Vol: 4.8%

Brewery:

THE CONCEPT

Inspired by the American Craft beer movement, the brewers invite you to experience a special moment while tasting their beers. Each inspired them with a graphic design, a playlist and a quote corresponding to it.

TASTE

The BLZ-Company brewery has, since its inception, sought to create original beers. This is what led him to associate unexpected aromas in beer such as mate or gentian for example. The Artisa'malt 2017 festival welcomed this research by awarding the Mosaic IPA its first prize.

THE MIND

The origin and environmental impact of raw materials are central to its brewers. Using local resources may seem obvious but its production, especially malt, is still scarce. Involved in the creation of the “Malticulture” cooperative in Delémont, the brewery can now offer a truly local product.

    CHF4.60Price

    Related Products

Jura-Gerste - Bio-Blondine

Jura-Gerste - Bio-Blondine

Artikelnummer: BLZCOM06BT

Jurassic Barley ist ein hellblondes Bier, das ausschließlich aus Schweizer Rohstoffen und biologischen Ursprungs gebraut wird. Das für dieses Bier verwendete Malz bringt Aromen von Honig, während die „Cascade“ das Ganze leicht mit Zitrusfrüchten hüpft.

Biersorte: Imperial Stout

Schwarze Farbe

Vol: 4,8%

Brauerei:

DAS KONZEPT

Inspiriert von der amerikanischen Craft-Beer-Bewegung laden die Brauer Sie ein, einen besonderen Moment zu erleben, während Sie ihre Biere probieren. Jeder inspirierte sie mit einem Grafikdesign, einer Wiedergabeliste und einem entsprechenden Zitat.

GESCHMACK

Die Brauerei BLZ-Company hat seit ihrer Gründung versucht, originelle Biere herzustellen. Dies führte ihn dazu, unerwartete Aromen in Bier wie Mate oder Enzian zu assoziieren. Das Artisa'malt 2017 Festival begrüßte diese Forschung und verlieh dem Mosaic IPA seinen ersten Preis.

DER VERSTAND

Die Herkunft und die Umweltauswirkungen von Rohstoffen sind für die Brauer von zentraler Bedeutung. Die Nutzung lokaler Ressourcen mag offensichtlich erscheinen, aber die Produktion, insbesondere von Malz, ist immer noch gering. Die an der Gründung der Genossenschaft „Malticulture“ in Delémont beteiligte Brauerei kann nun ein wirklich lokales Produkt anbieten.

    4,60 CHFPreis

    © 2020 von The Hoppy Truck Company.