top of page
Red Pale Ale - Irish Redhead

Red Pale Ale - Irish Redhead

SKU: BLZCOM02BT

Red Pale Ale is an Irish-style high fermentation red ale. This robust rousse gets its aromas of caramelized malts as well as a good floral hopping.

Type of beer: Irish Rousse

Color: Red

Vol: 6.5%

Brewery:

THE CONCEPT

Inspired by the American Craft beer movement, the brewers invite you to experience a special moment while tasting their beers. Each inspired them with a graphic design, a playlist and a quote corresponding to it.

TASTE

The BLZ-Company brewery has, since its inception, sought to create original beers. This is what led him to associate unexpected aromas in beer such as mate or gentian for example. The Artisa'malt 2017 festival welcomed this research by awarding the Mosaic IPA its first prize.

THE MIND

The origin and environmental impact of raw materials are central to its brewers. Using local resources may seem obvious but its production, especially malt, is still scarce. Involved in the creation of the “Malticulture” cooperative in Delémont, the brewery can now offer a truly local product.

    CHF4.00Price

    Related Products

Red Pale Ale - Irische Rothaarige

Red Pale Ale - Irische Rothaarige

Artikelnummer: BLZCOM02BT

Red Pale Ale ist ein hoch fermentiertes rotes Ale nach irischer Art. Diese robuste Rousse bekommt ihre Aromen von karamellisierten Malzen sowie ein gutes Blumenspringen.

Biersorte: Irish Rousse

Farbe Rot

Vol: 6,5%

Brauerei:

DAS KONZEPT

Inspiriert von der amerikanischen Craft-Beer-Bewegung laden die Brauer Sie ein, einen besonderen Moment zu erleben, während Sie ihre Biere probieren. Jeder inspirierte sie mit einem Grafikdesign, einer Wiedergabeliste und einem entsprechenden Zitat.

GESCHMACK

Die Brauerei BLZ-Company hat seit ihrer Gründung versucht, originelle Biere herzustellen. Dies führte ihn dazu, unerwartete Aromen in Bier wie Mate oder Enzian zu assoziieren. Das Artisa'malt 2017 Festival begrüßte diese Forschung und verlieh dem Mosaic IPA seinen ersten Preis.

DER VERSTAND

Die Herkunft und die Umweltauswirkungen von Rohstoffen sind für die Brauer von zentraler Bedeutung. Die Nutzung lokaler Ressourcen mag offensichtlich erscheinen, aber die Produktion, insbesondere von Malz, ist immer noch gering. Die an der Gründung der Genossenschaft „Malticulture“ in Delémont beteiligte Brauerei kann nun ein wirklich lokales Produkt anbieten.

    4,00 CHF Standardpreis
    3,00 CHFSonderpreis

    © 2020 von The Hoppy Truck Company.